Yhteystiedot


 

 

 

Varapuheenjohtaja
Raimo Kouhia
Kangasala
050 380 3322
r.kouhia@gmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja
Sirkka Leppänen
Kangasala
040 708 3670
sleppanen46@gmail.com

Pääluottamusmies
Kati Isometsä-Ahoniemi
Kangasala
työ: 050 339 3855
kati.isometsa-ahoniemi@kangasala.fi


Vapaa-aika, puheenjohtaja
Paula Stenman
Kangasala
työ:  040 133 6768
koti: 040 757 7196
paula.stenman@nettikirje.fi

Kangasalan seudun JHL 267 ry

Ainontie 2
36200 Kangasala

 

Puheenjohtaja
Eija Tamminen
Kangasala
eija.tamminen@kangasala.fi

Sihteeri
Kati Isometsä-Ahoniemi
Kangasala
050-3393855

kati.isometsa-ahoniemi@kangasala.fi

Pääluottamusmies
Petri Vilkki
Kangasala
työ: 050 364 6128
Tapaamiset sovitusti
petri.vilkki@kangasala.fi

Pääluottamusmies

Pälkäneen kunta
 

Jäsenasiainhoitaja
Merja Vilkki

Puh. 050 352 7222

merja.vilkki@kangasala.fi

Ota yhteyttä

*
*
*

* Tähdellä merkityt kentät ovat pakollisia.