Hallitus

Puheenjohtaja Hannu Lappalainen työ: 044 4863934 hannu.lappalainen@kangasala.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Eija Rantanen eija.rantanen@kangasala.fi
Sihteeri Kati Isometsä-Ahoniemi työ: 050 339 3855 kati.isometsa-ahoniemi@kangasala.fi
Taloudenhoitaja Anita Sahinoja anita.sahinoja@gmail.com
Jäsenasiainhoitaja Mirja Ahonen mirja.uinti@hotmail.com
Nuorisovastaava Heli Hekkanen heli.hekkanen@gmail.com
Jäsen Miska Jokinen miska.jokinen@kangasala.fi
Jäsen Petri Vilkki petri.vilkki@kangasala.fi